View All Posts  
  Professor Michel Kazatchkine   Dr. Wilson M. Compton   drugs alcohol and nicotine addictions   United Nations   US National Institute on Drug Abuse   Michael Trace   Andrew Stonard   Dr. Delon Human   Professor Klaus Bock   Euroscience Open Forum 2014 Copenhagen   ESOF 2014   H.E. Mr. Mxolisi Nkosi   Dr. David Budtz Pedersen   Humanomics Research Center   Aarhus University   Danish Ministry of Science and Innovation   Danish EU Presidency   Dr. Wayne C. Drevets   Janssen Pharmaceuticals   Johnson & Johnson   Global Research & Policy Insights into Drug Addiction   Dr. Marjana Martinic   International Center for Alcohol Policies   Global Research & Policy Insights into Alcohol Addiction   Dr. Christopher Proctor   British American Tobacco   Global Research & Policy Insights into Nicotine Addiction   Martin Dockrell   Action on Smoking & Health   Ann Cahill   Clive Cookson   Financial Times   Irish Examiner   International Press Association   World Conference of Science Journalists 2013   ESOF 2014 Copenhagen Delegation   WCSJ2013   World Science Forum   AAAS   BAS   UNESCO   ICSU   Rio de Janeiro   Science diplomacy   Addiction   Dr. Michel Kazatchkine   Ilari Patrick LINDY   Dr Phil Mjwara   Dr Rudolf Strohmeier   American Association for the Advancement of Science   electronic cigarette   nicotine   drugs   Global Drug Policy Developments   Brain Reward Systems   RTE   Will Goodbody   mental health   United States   depression   WHO   Euroscience   E-cigarettes   smoking   Disease Prevention   Disease Treatment   International S&T   Public Health   Professor Julian Kinderlerer   Dr. Topher White   Dr. Andriy Klepikov   Melbourne Aids 2014 Declaration   harm reduction   World Science Forum 2015   International Network for Government Science Advice   ESOF in Manchester 2016   Forum of Global Fora   Anne Glover   European Commission   Wilson Compton   South African Science Forum   EuroScience Open Forum 2016 Manchester   World Science Forum 2015 Budapest   World Science Forum Budapest   Japan Science and Technology Agency   JST   Japan   Peter Tindemans   Kofi Annan   Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Medicine   The Forum of Global Fora 2016   Science Agora Tokyo   World Science Forum 2017 Jordan   John Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health   EU Research Commissioner Carlos Moedas   Manchester University   Horizon 2020   European Innovation Council   Seventh Framework Programme   CILAC 2016   Dr Lidia Brito   Science & Society Policy-Making   Prof. Michel Kazatchkine   Prof. Julian Kinderlerer   Prof. Kathryn O'Hara   Latin American & Caribbean Open Forum​   Science Agora   Science Forum South Africa   AAAS Boston   World Science Forum Jordan   INGSA Working Group   World Science Forum Jordan​   Korean Science & Creativity Conference   Latin American & Caribbean Open Science Forum   Euroscience Open Forum Toulouse   CILAC   Her Royal Highness Princess Sumaya bint El Hassan   Special Envoy for Science for Peace   WCSJ2017   H.E. Grace Naledi Mandisa Pandor   WCSJ 2017​   SFSA   Science for Peace   World Science Forum (WSF) 2017